Taylor Lauren Sanders Wiki Age Height | Family, Biography, Boyfriend

Taylor Lauren Sanders Wiki

Taylor-Lauren-Sanders

Real NameTaylor Lauren Sanders
NicknameTaylor, Tay
ProfessionAmerican Singer, Instagram Model
NationalityAmerican
ReligionChristian
Sexual OrientationStraight
Race, EthnicityWhite, American
Dead or AliveAlive

Age

Date of BirthShe was born in the year 1993
Age (as in 2019)26
Birth PlaceLos Angeles, California
Zodiac SignLeo

Height

Height in feet5ft 5 in
Height in meters1.65m

Body Stats

Weight54Kg
Figure Measurements36-26-36
Bust & Bra Size33D
Waist26
Hip36

Physical Appearance

BuildCurvy
Hair ColorBrown
Eye ColorBrown
Distinctive FeaturesVoluptuous

Relationships

Marital StatusUnmarried
Relationship StatusEngaged
DatingTrace Cyrus
Ex-BoyfriendsNone

Net Worth

  • Her estimated individual net worth is around $100,00

Family

ParentsFather– No info is available on the internet regarding her father

Mother– No media info could be found on the internet.

SiblingsShe doesn’t have any brother or sister.

Biography

Taylor Lauren Sanders is famous for being the girlfriend of Trace Cyrus.

She was born in the year 1993 in the USA thus, she is around 25 years old.

Her boyfriend Trace Cyrus, a famous American musician, is the brother of Miley Cyrus (Famous Pop Singer).

Did you know? singing runs in the blood of Cyrus family. Their father Billy Cyrus was also a singer and songwriter.

In the year 2018, an official video on Instagram confirmed the relationship between Taylor Lauren and Trace. A formal engagement was announced and celebrations began.

Did you know? Trace Cyrus’s elder brother Braison also got engaged at almost the same time as him? His girlfriend’s name is Stella Mcbraid. Thus, the entire family had an atmosphere of wedding and celebrations.

Did you know? Trace was earlier in a relationship with an American actress Brenda Song. But, due to personal reasons, they decided to break their engagement.

She wears shoes of size 6 US.

Taylor Lauren Sanders has multiple tattoos on her body including 2 of her arms and 1 on her waist. In total she has 7 to 8 of them.

The model has never revealed any info regarding her father, mother or siblings or family.

Lifestyle

  • Smoking: No
  • Drinking: Yes, occasionally
  • Current Residence: Los Angeles, California
  • Hobbies: Reading, Travelling, Swimming, Dancing, Singing
  • Food Preference: Veg and Non-Veg
  • Party Freak: Yes
  • Favorite Food: Chicken, Pizza

 Gallery